Information for visitors

PERSONAL SERVICE DIVISION OF THE NATIONAL PUBLIC HEALTH CENTER (NPHC) – Document Management and Consulting Division and personnel in charge of the District Divisions of the NPHC Departments

OPERATING HOURS FOR SUBMISSION OF APPLICATIONS AND COMPLAINTS:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

8:00 – 17:00

Wednesday

8:00 – 18:00 (time of receipt of applications or complaints from pre-registered persons 17:00 –18:00)

Friday

8:00 – 15:45


YOU MAY SUBMIT APPLICATIONS FOR ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES, FOR CONSULTATIONS PROVIDED BY NPHC, OR COMPLAINTS IN THE FOLLOWING WAYS:

1.     come to NPHC (ID required) at the addresses below on this page;
2.    send by mail or courier. The application must be signed by the applicant or his / her representative (a certified copy of the applicant's identity document must be attached to the application sent by mail or courier);
3. send by  e-mail info@nvsc.lt (or other electronic means of communication) digital copy of the signed application or an application signed with a qualified electronic signature complying with the requirements set out in Regulation (EU) 910/2014, or in a form that allows to identify the person submitting the application or complaint or to verify the authenticity of the application or complaint (through the National Electronic Mail Delivery System using the postal network information system https://epristatymas.lt, through the Portal for Administrative and Public Electronic Services (https://www.epaslaugos.lt);  
4.    submit the application through an authorized representative, who must additionally provide documents proving his / her identity and representation;
5.    applications for private information shall be granted only after the applicant has confirmed his or her identity. When requesting private information about him/herself, the applicant must indicate his/her personal identification number in the application. Where such an application is sent by mail or courier, a certified copy of the applicant's identity document must be attached to the application. If the applicant's representative applies, he/she must additionally provide documents proving his / her identity and representation.

Applications for administrative services are accepted in Lithuanian (according to the approved application forms in Lithuanian). Answers to applications are also provided in Lithuanian.
Applications for consultations are accepted in Lithuanian, English and Russian. The answers are provided in Lithuanian, if possible - in English, Russian.

PERSONS ARE SERVED (APPLICATIONS FOR ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES AND COMPLAINTS ARE ACCEPTED) AT THE FOLLOWING ADDRESSES THROUGHOUT LITHUANIA:

CITY

ADDRESS

PRE-REGISTRATION PHONE NO

E-mail

VILNIUS

Kalvarijų St. 153, Vilnius

 

(8 5) 264 9676

 

vilnius@nvsc.lt

Šalčininkai Division

Plento St. 3, Šalčininkai

(8 380) 51 212

salcininkai@nvsc.lt

Širvintai Division

Vilniaus St. 77, Širvintos

(8 382) 51 518.

 

sirvintos@nvsc.lt

Trakai Division

Vytauto St. 87, Trakai

(8 528) 55 482

trakai@nvsc.lt

Ukmergė Division

Gedimino St. 11, Ukmergė

(8 340) 51 511

ukmerge@nvsc.lt

Švenčionys Division

Vilniaus St. 22, Švenčionys

(8 387) 51 568

svencionys@nvsc.lt

KAUNAS

K. Petrausko St. 24, Kaunas

(8 37) 331683

kaunas@nvsc.lt

Jonava Division

Vasario 16-osios St. 9, Jonava,

(8 349) 60 069

jonava@nvsc.lt

Kaišiadorys Division  

Gedimino St. 48, Kaišiadorys

(8 346) 52 296

kaisiadorys@nvsc.lt  

Kėdainiai Division

Budrio St. 7, Kėdainiai

(8 347) 51 648

kedainiai@nvsc.lt

Prienai Division

 J. Brundzos St. 12a, Prienai,

(8 319) 51 162

prienai@nvsc.lt

Raseiniai Division

 

Maironio St. 8, Raseiniai,

(8 428) 70 311

raseiniai@nvsc.lt

KLAIPĖDA

Liepų st. 17, Klaipėda

(8 46) 41 03 50

klaipeda@nvsc.lt

Gargždai Division

Kvietinių St. 8, Gargždai

(8 46) 45 23 01

gargzdai@nvsc.lt

Kretinga Division

Rotušės Sq. 9, Kretinga ir Vytauto g. 10, Skuodas

(8 445) 78 990

kretinga@nvsc.lt

Palanga Division

Vytauto St. 75, Palanga,

(8 460) 52 092

palanga@nvsc.lt

Šilutė Division

Tulpių St. 10, Šilutė

(8 441) 62 173

silute@nvsc.lt

PANEVĖŽYS

 

Respublikos St. 13, Panevėžys

(8 45) 596 173

panevezys@nvsc.lt

Pasvalys Division

Vilniaus St. 7, Pasvalys

(8 451) 34 331

pasvalys@nvsc.lt

Kupiškis Division

Krantinės St. 28, Kupiškis,

(8 459) 35 388

kupiskis@nvsc.lt

Rokiškis Division

Juodupės St. 1A, Rokiškis

(8 458) 71 306

rokiskis@nvsc.lt

Biržai Division

Rotušės St. 12-1, Biržai,

(8 450) 32 590

birzai@nvsc.lt

ŠIAULIAI

Vilniaus St. 229, Šiauliai

(8 41) 59 63 74

siauliai@nvsc.lt    

Akmenė Division

L. Petravičiaus Sq. 2, Naujoji Akmenė,

(8 425) 56916

akmene@nvsc.lt

Joniškis Division

Vilniaus St. 6, Joniškis

(8 426) 60313

joniskis@nvsc.lt

Kelmė Division

Vytauto Didžiojo St. 23,  Kelmė

(8 427) 51402

kelme@nvsc.lt

Pakruojis Division

L. Giros St. 3, Pakruojis

(8 421) 61448

pakruojis@nvsc.lt

Radviliškis Division

Radvilų St. 17, Radviliškis

(8 422) 51985

radviliskis@nvsc.lt

UTENA

S. Dariaus ir S. Girėno St. 12, Utena

(8 389) 61 941

utena@nvsc.lt

Anykščiai Division

K. Ladigos g. 1, Anykščiai,

(8 381) 59 477

anyksciai@nvsc.lt

Ignalina Division

Geležinkelio St. 34, Ignalina

(8 386) 52 436

ignalina@nvsc.lt

Molėtai Division

Inturkės St. 53, Molėtai

(8 383) 52 258

moletai@nvsc.lt

Visaginas Division

Parko St. 14 – 524, Visaginas

(8 386) 74 326,

visaginas@nvsc.lt

Zarasai Division

Sėlių Sq. 14, Zarasai

(8 385) 52 062

zarasai@nvsc.lt

ALYTUS

Savanorių St. 4, Alytus

(8 315) 51 182

alytus@nvsc.lt

Druskininkai Division

V. Krėvės St. 8, Druskininkai

(8 313) 60 310

druskininkai@nvsc.lt

Lazdijai Division

Gėlyno St. 7, Lazdijai

(8 318) 51 900

lazdijai@nvsc.lt

Varėna Division

Aušros St. 15, Varėna

(8 310) 31 493

varena@nvsc.lt

MARIJAMPOLĖ

 

A.Valaičio St. 2, Marijampolė

(8 343) 53 332

marijampole@nvsc.lt

Šakiai Division

Bažnyčios St. 39A, Šakiai,

(8 345) 60 153

sakiai@nvsc.lt

Vilkaviškis Division

P. Jašinsko St. 2A, Vilkaviškis

(8 342) 52 514

vilkaviskis@nvsc.lt

TELŠIAI

J. Biliūno St. 3, Telšiai

(8 444) 47 276

telsiai@nvsc.lt  

Mažeikiai Division

Vilniaus St. 2, Mažeikiai,

(8 443) 98 252

mazeikiai@nvsc.lt

Plungė Division

Telšių St. 41, Plungė,

(8 448) 71 440

plunge@nvsc.lt

TAURAGĖ

Prezidento St. 38, Tauragė 

(8 446 ) 61 167

taurage@nvsc.lt

Šilalė Division

Lokystos St. 36, Šilalė

(8 449) 74 685

silale@nvsc.lt

Jurbarkas Division

Ugniagesių St. 1, Jurbarkas

(8 616) 07 738

jurbarkas@nvsc.lt

 

 

Last updated: 12-04-2022